Reviews

8.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.1
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Gwenlli
    au

    Review Score

    10
    June 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tom
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    canyoncolor
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 7, 2018

    Beautiful property; amazing happy hour; charming rooms; lovely staff.

    No complaints.
    Beautiful property. Loved that our rooms opened to our own shared lounge/ dining area complete with dining table, fireplace, comfortable chairs, and television. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The happy hour looked amazing, though we had prior plans and wasn't able to enjoy it. Breakfast was lovely, too.
    Davina
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 6, 2018

    A good place to stay , walking distance to town and close to drive to wineries.

    The room was so tiny. I think the picture online did not properly represent the actual room.
    Easy to walk into town from the location. The home cooked breakfast was welcome and the wine and snacks in the evening were a nice touch!
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 31, 2018

    Glad we only stayed one night.

    Cramped bedroom and bath. Mediocre breakfast.
    Good location.
    Kelly
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 27, 2018
    Lovely place to stay, very friendly staff. Tasty warm breakfast prepared each morning, complimentary wine in the evening. Short walk to downtown through a nice neighbourhood. All around great stay!
    Dianne
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 26, 2018
    room was very small, but comfortable and quiet.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 23, 2018

    Beautiful property, wonderful staff

    We could not get the AC to work in our room so it was very warm 75 degrees but at least there was a fan.
    Friendliness, wine and cheese in the basement and a wonderful free breakfast :)
    Colin
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 21, 2018

    Good place for a short 1 or 2 night stay. Wouldn't do it if I needed to stay any longer.

    For the price, we should have a little more amentities that you might find in a traditional hotel.
    The staff was so friendly and helpful.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 19, 2018

    Lovely staff, property, amenities

    Jesse
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 18, 2018

    Very relaxing

    Stayed in cottage and it was very nice and quiet
    Sydney
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fletcher
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 8, 2018
    Breakfast was great, rooms were cozy and staff was friendly.
    Denise
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 7, 2018

    It was wonderful !

    Dolly and Amvic did an excellent job. Food was delicious. Fantastic stay
    Joseph
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BART
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 6, 2018

    Great experience

    Nada
    Charm
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 22, 2018
    Kitchen very poorly equipped
    Quiet and friendly
    Al M
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 15, 2018
    Check in only between 3 and 6, none available to check us out at 7.15am
    Lovely little room, excellent location, beautiful hotel
    Aime
    lu

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 11, 2018

    Quiet hotel in Napa - Good location

Loading reviews...