This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.2
Value
8.2
Reviews
    us
    10
    January 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    za
    7.5
    January 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us
    9.2
    January 18, 2018
    Great experience! Very romantic place with exceptional amenities.
    The staff can be hard to find at times as there is no phone to call in the room and there isn’t always someone at the front desk.
    Great location and the rooms are very pretty!! Close to everything in Napa and a short Uber away from the vineyards if you choose not to drive.
    Margaret
    us
    5.8
    January 16, 2018
    Do not book the "wine cellar" room
    room location- in the basement of a house behind the hotel pictured of the website - Napa Valley Inn building
    location
    Joel Cooley
    us
    10
    January 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    4.6
    January 3, 2018
    Not great...
    I was alone in a house with car alarms going off in the middle of the night. The so called spa tub was broken and I had bugs flying around in the room. The photos of the property showed an older cool limo parked in front of the main house & what is really parked there is an old broken down truck with a tacky for sale sign in the window.
    The breakfast was good.
    us
    10
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Poom
    th
    7.5
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    December 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    December 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jose
    us
    10
    December 26, 2017
    Unexpectd jewel worth repeating and suggesting to friends and family
    Nothing in particular
    Staff, the confort of the room and the house. All the small details were great. Breakfast and social wine were great.
    Lin
    us
    10
    December 25, 2017
    quiet and comfort.
    friendly, and nice breakfast.
    Merry
    us
    10
    December 24, 2017
    Loved the Inn. Nice location with great staff. Romantic stay
    Fireplace in room did not work (was the only means of heating room which was very cold) and ceiling very low (my husband is 6’4 and had about 1 inch before head hit beam). After several attempts to fix fireplace (2 hours later) my husband and I were moved to another room. Second room was very nice and we were very happy. Ceilings were very high in second room.
    Romantic room. Great staff
    Pedro
    us
    10
    December 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Veronica
    us
    10
    December 19, 2017
    Nice receptionist. Quiet and comfortable room. Will visit again.
    Loved the gas fireplace and breakfast.
    jonathan
    us
    8.8
    December 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Meyokovich
    us
    8.8
    December 17, 2017
    Despite the noise, this was a good value and good stay.
    I stayed there to relax from the stress of work. My room was noisy and sleeping in was impossible. Dog howling next door, my room next to front desk and stairs, etc.
    Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was very good and wine/cheese reception great.
    Amy
    us
    10
    December 14, 2017
    Amazing!
    Loved the property. The staff are awesome. Amazing breakfast that changes every day. Inn keeper truly cares about her guests.
    Beverly Nollet
    us
    10
    December 13, 2017
    Perfect Getaway
    NA
    The inn was relaxing with a wonderful atmosphere. It's walking distance to downtown. Room was spacious with a fireplace.
    us
    10
    December 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...