Reviews

8.8
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.1
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Judy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 18, 2018
    We loved everything!
    We liked everything about Hotel Napa! The staff was so helpful & friendly! The whole property was comfortable and all of our needs were met without even asking!
    Jo-Anne
    au

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 17, 2018
    small room
    good location, easy parking, helpful staff
    Yoko
    jp

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carl
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 16, 2018

    A nice inn!

    A bit older but well maintained. Ceiling fan in our room needs a bit of attention or replacement.
    Ultra clean rooms and great service. Wonderful breakfasts and fun wine tastings each evening. Staff were friendly and quite accommodating. Close to downtown Napa and Main Street, so easy access to local shops and restaurants.
    Gary
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 15, 2018
    Rooms are a bit small but they work just fine.
    Folks are great. Breakfast were wonderful.
    Ross
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 6, 2018

    When you want to check in its is from 3 to 7. If you cant make those hours, skip this.

    Fireplace was inoperable. No one told us that! Check in time was FOREVER. Staff was nice, just overwhelmed at the time I checked in (they walk you to your room). She was very nice though, left a bottle of wine for our trouble.
    The location is very good. Seemed like a bunch of old houses connected by a parking lot. Basically in a residential area but I think most are here. Just a few blocks walk from most everything. Room was nice and clean and comfortable. As expected says it best...
    Lori
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 4, 2018

    Wish we could have stayed more than one night!

    Nothing worth listing
    Great character of this ‘Old World Inn’, included a delicious hot breakfast and wine and cheese happy hour, bed very comfortable, staff very friendly.
    Brenda
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alfonso
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 28, 2018

    WONDERFUL EVERYTHING.

    ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING GREAT.
    Kenneth
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    il

    Review Score

    10
    August 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dirk
    nl

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 19, 2018
    Great location, comfy room and superfriendly staff in a cosy setting
    Saeko
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 15, 2018
    The heater works and was hot in summer...
    The room is very clean and beautiful bath-tub made me relax.
    Stefan
    ro

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 7, 2018
    Room was a little bit too small. Noise from kitchen and hallway.
    Very nice place with welcoming people. It was cozy and we had a great time there.
    Stepan
    cz

    Review Score

    10
    August 30, 2018

    Amazing hospitality and location, romantic little hotel

    Lynne
    nz

    Review Score

    10
    August 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Blazej
    ie

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 21, 2018
    Tea/coffee in room
    Bedroom rather small but with very large bathroom, comfortable king bed
Loading reviews...